Envirocom NZ Ltd
Home About Us Contact Us Services FAQ's SDS Checklists & Docs
Search:  
search tips  sitemap 
Pay with CC via PayPal
Please enter invoice number:

Click here to view the
TOXINZ Poisons Information Database

Get Adobe Reader

 

 

Contact Us

Envirocom NZ Ltd
P O Box 5235
Dunedin 9058
New Zealand
Ph: +64 3 477 5966
Fax: +64 3 477 5986
www.envirocom.co.nz

Rex Alexander:
Mob: 021 046 0554
rex.alexander@envirocom.co.nz

Kirsty McAnally: Extn 709
Mob: 021 140 2516
kirsty.mcanally@envirocom.co.nz

Lyndal Askin: Extn 0
lyndal.askin@envirocom.co.nz

Brehagn Alexander: Extn 708
brehagn.alexander@envirocom.co.nz

Sue Clarke: 027 414 4774
sue.clarke@envirocom.co.nz

Dean Greenhill: 027 620 2022
dean.greenhill@envirocom.co.nz

Rob Milner: 027 272 2763
rob.milner@paradise.net.nz

Please fill in and submit the form below - we will contact you within 24 hours:

First Name
Last Name
Organisation
Street Address
Address (cont)
City
State/Province
Country
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Fax
Email
Website

Please tell us how we can help (you can select more than one):

   

Urgent?

Any other details:

RuralCo Logo


Member of the
Compliance Certifiers Ltd
Group of companies

CanTeen Logo
Proud Supporter

Envirocom (NZ) Ltd

online privacy policy | terms of use | contact us | send feedback |terms of trade|disclaimer

Use of this website signifies agreement with our terms of use and online privacy policy
©Envirocom NZ Ltd 2006
Website designed by - Kirsty McAnally
Contact:
Webology Ltd